

SIMPKINS PUBLIC SCHOOL

PARENT – TEACHER ASSOCIATION

Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Rohit Saxena	Secretary
2.	Mrs. Madhu Shukla	Principal
3.	Mrs. Anjali Rastogi	Teacher
4.	Mr. Lokesh Kumar Agarwal	Teacher
5.	Mrs. Vandana Chaubey	Teacher
6.	Mrs. Seema Choudhary	Teacher
7.	Mrs. Saroj Minare	Teacher
8.	Mr. Abhishek Kumar Shrivastava	Teacher
9.	Mrs. Priyanka Seng <mark>a</mark>	Teacher
10.	Mr. Nitin Bhargav	Parent
11.	Mr. Dinesh Rathore	Parent
12.	Mr. Mahesh Verma	Parent
13.	Mrs. Uma Chauhan	Parent
14.	Mr. Sachin Bhargav	Parent
15	Mrs. Kavita Sharma	Parent
Madh	Mrs. Kiran Chaudhary	Parent

PRINCIPAL Simpkins Public School Piprauli, Ramnagar Gwalior (M.P.)

For Mata Vaishno (M.V.) Shiksha Samita ecretary

HEAD OFFICE : Plot No. 8-9-, R.P.Colony, Tansen Road, Gwalior (M.P.) NEW BRANCH : Piprauli, Purasani, Vill. Ramnagar, Ward No.66, Gwalior (M.P.) E-mail : simpkinsschoolawl@amail.com PHONE : 0751-2449360, 07415900360